Fuck off both of you

Everybody´s talking, but they don´t say a thing
They look at me with sad eyes but I don´t want their sympathy
It´s cool you didn´t want me
sometimes you can´t go back
But why´d you have to go and make a mess like that
well I just have to say before I let go
Have you ever been low?
Have you ever had a friend that let you down so?
When the truth came out, were you the last to know?
Were you left out in the cold?
Cause what you did was low!
No I don´t need your number, there is nothing left to say
´cept I never thought it would hurt this much to be thrown away.
I walk out of this darkness with no sense of regret
and I go with clear conscience
we both know you can´t say that.
This is to show for all the time I loved you so.
Cause what you did was LOW!!!!

I hope the ring you give to her turns her finger green
I hope when you´re in bed with her you think of me
I would never wish bad things but I don´t wish you well!
Does it hurt to know I´ll never be there?
Does it sucks to see my face everywhere.
It was you that chose to end it like you did,
I was the last to know, you knew exactly what you would do.
And don´t say, you simply lost your way.
She may believe you, but I never will, never again!
If she really knows the truth she deserves you.
A trophy wife, oh, how cute!
ignorence is a bliss.
But when your day comes and he´s trough with you,
and he´ll be trough with you, you´ll die together, but alone.
Never again will I hear you
Never again will I miss you
Never again willI fall to you
Never again will I kiss you
Never again will I want you
Never again will I love you
NEVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!












Kommentarer
Postat av: Vicky

Snart du gummsan så kommer ja hem.. Bara 4 veckor kvar..:D sen blir de party för hela slanten..:D Miss U so mych..

2009-07-09 @ 00:31:54
URL: http://vildavickan.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0